Living with the iCandy Peach

Our reviewers

Helen Greatorex 'Living With' the iCandy Peach

4th May 2012

I'm Helen, married and have 2 children. When not off on maternity leave I am a Teaching Assistant in a primary school and support the delivery of ICT.  I am lucky in that I only work 2 days a week and also have the benefit of the school holidays. As a family we enjoy holidays by the sea, to Center Parcs and to Northern France on Eurocamp breaks with our extended family.  My hobbies are reading, eating out with my friends and entering competitions in the hope that I will win nice treats for my family (you never know?).

Leanne Eyre 'Living With' the iCandy Peach

4th May 2012

I live in a small village in North Wales, with my husband Sean, my 16 year-old stepson Jake and our daughter Maiya, who was born on the 14th January this year.  We had a bit of a shock when Maiya arrived six weeks early, weighing a petite 5lb 1oz.  I am on maternity leave at the moment from my job as a secondary school English teacher.  I have quite a few friends that have young babies too, so I plan to spend my maternity leave meeting up with them and taking lots of walks around the countryside (and the shops of course) with my iCandy Peach.

Mandy Stephens 'Living With' the iCandy Peach

4th May 2012

I’m married with 3 beautiful children, Jessica, Haidon and my newest addition Charlie. I’m a full time mummy and love to spend my days doing fun filled things with the children, I also like to spend my evenings with friends and family once the kids are in bed :)
I have a very busy lifestyle with school runs and dance classes during the day and having 3 very active children, that it can be quite hectic in my household, but I do enjoy a nice quite stroll along the seafront occasionally and eating out with my husband.

Previous1Next
  • egg New Collection
  • Cybex Priam 2019
  • BabyStyle Oyster 3
  • BabyStyle Hybrid 2

Hello! We use cookies on Pushchair Expert to help give you a great experience. Please click "accept" to confirm you're happy with this.

Accept