Living with the Maxi-Cosi Streety Plus Mix and Match

Our reviewers

Kitty Westwood 'Living With' the Maxi-Cosi Streety Plus

19th July 2013

Hi I’m Kitty and I am 22. I live with my partner Mark, our son Joel (8 months) and my step-son Dylan who is 11. I work two days a week as a Dental Assistant and fill the rest of my week full of activities with both of the kids. Joel’s favorites are swimming and going for walks. I try and make the most of family weekends by getting out and about visiting new places. I love crafts and cooking but can’t wait to start my new 6 month hobby testing the Maxi-Cosi Streety Plus Mix and Match.


Vicky Robinson 'Living With' the Maxi-Cosi Streety Plus

19th July 2013

Hello Pushchair Expert enthusiasts!

I'm Vicky, a full time mum living in Central London with my husband Steve, our children & a very tolerant cat. We often make use of the many beautiful parks & open spaces. The older kids love going for walks, especially if they can take their scooters or roller blades & we love taking advantage of all the free museums. Over the summer we are planning several trips to the seaside by train, a caravan holiday by a sandy beach & various day trips so hopefully we will be able to test out the buggy in a lot of different situations. My main tester is Austin, my cute 16 month old, but Isabelle (3) will also get a turn to see how well it performs with an older child in it. I'm very excited to get this opportunity & really looking forward to putting the Maxi-Cosi Streety through its paces & seeing what it can do!



Previous1Next
  • Hybrid Edge
  • Ickle Bubba Stomp V3 - March 2017
  • Britax Affinity 2 March 2017
  • Mountain Buggy Terrain April 2017
  • Quinny Zapp X Collection - TEST 1 Range
  • UPPAbaby New Collection MAY 2017
  • egg quantum june17
  • Meego trio June 17
  • iCandy dusk
  • CYBEX 3 months from July
  • Mountain Buggy Nano July 2017
  • phil and teds smart july 17
  • OutnAbout July 2017

Hello! We use cookies on Pushchair Expert to help give you a great experience. Please click "accept" to confirm you're happy with this.

Accept